Florida Professional Sports Teams

There are 10 Pro Sports Teams in the state of Florida

| Read: 1 min

Raymond James Stadium is home to the Tampa Bay Buccaneers in Tampa Bay, Florida
The site of the 2021 Super Bowl (LV)

There are 9 major professional sports teams in Florida. They have collectively won championships between them, making Florida an interesting sports state.

Jacksonville Jaguars

Orlando Magic

Orlando City Soccer

Inter Miami CF


Florida Marlins

Florida Panthers

Miami Dolphins

Miami Heat

Tampa Bay

Tampa Bay Pro Sports Teams

Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Tampa Bay Lightning

Tampa Bay Rays

Florida Pro Sports Championships

Team League Championships
Florida Panthers NHL 0
Jacksonville Jaguars NFL 0
Miami Dolphins NFL 2 (1973, 1974)
Miami Marlins MLB 2 (1997, 2003)
Miami Heat NBA 3 (2006, 2012, 2013)
Orlando Magic NBA 0
Tampa Bay Buccaneers NFL 2 (2002, 2020)
Tampa Bay Lightning NHL 3 (2004, 2020, 2021)
Tampa Bay Rays MLB 0

Minor Florida Sports Teams

In Conclusion

Article Sources